skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
L
Kalamazoo Cougars
AIM High
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Haslett
Haslett Middle School, Franklin Street, Haslett, MI, USA - Front
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Springport
Springport High School, West Main Street, Springport, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ St Johns Warriors for Christ
Grove Bible Church - St Johns, MI
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Charlotte
Haslett Middle School, Franklin Street, Haslett, MI, USA - front
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
@ Kalamazoo Cougars
Lighthouse Community Church - Kalamazoo, MI
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Marshall
Marshall Middle School, East Green Street, Marshall, MI, USA - Gym A
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
HAACH
Aim High Sports, Centerline Drive, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Eaton Rapids
Island City Academy, South Clinton Trail, Eaton Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
@ Butternut
Fellowship Baptist Academy - 8070 Bloomer Street Carson City, MI 48811
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Butternut
AIM High
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Olivet
Olivet High School, 1st Street, Olivet, MI, USA - Main Gym
2:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 4
L
@ St Johns Warriors for Christ
Grove Bible Church, East Price Road, Saint Johns, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
HEA (Novi) Firebirds
Capitol City Baptist Church And School, West Willoughby Road, Holt, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
Springport
Haslett Middle School, Franklin Street, Haslett, MI, USA - Front Gym
2:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
Owosso
Owosso High School, East North Street, Owosso, MI, USA
2:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 15
W
Quad City
Morey Courts Recreation Center, East Remus Road, Mount Pleasant, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Holland Wave
Mt Pleasant, MI, USA - court 5 morey courts
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
@ Miami Valley Saints
Finch Creek Fieldhouse, 16289 Boden Rd, Noblesville, IN 46060, USA - court 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
@ Indy Wildcats
Pacers Athletic Center, East 186th Street, Westfield, IN, USA - court 6
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Columbus Hawks
Finch Creek Fieldhouse, Boden Road, Noblesville, IN, USA - court 1
FINAL